Welcome to "ADA Live!" (WADA)

ADA Live! (WADA) is a free monthly show broadcast nationally on the Internet. Ask questions and learn about your rights and responsibilities under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Leaders in the field will share their knowledge, experience and successful strategies that increase the participation of persons with disabilities in communities and businesses.

ADA Live! is produced by the Southeast ADA Center, a member of the ADA National Network and a project of the Burton Blatt Institute (BBI) at Syracuse University.

Next Episode - ADA Live!

Episode 54: Disability and Aging: Community Living and Policy

When: Wednesday - March 7, 2018
Time [30 minutes]:
1:00 p.m. (Eastern) | 12 noon (Central) | 11:00 a.m. (Mountain) | 10:00 a.m. (Pacific)

Where:

  • Listen at BlogTalkRadio ADA Live! - Episode 54
    web: www.blogtalkradio.com/wada-se/2018/03/07/episode-54-disability-and-aging-community-living-and-policy
  • Links to real-time captioning in Blackboard Collaborate will be available on the day of the broadcast under "On the Air Today - ADA Live!."

Have a Question:

  • Use the online form anytime to Submit a Question.
  • Call the Southeast ADA Center at 404-541-9001.

Missed the last episode?

Episode 53: Small Business and the ADA

Audio Archive

Listen: Audio recording (mp3 file, 37 minutes) - Small Business and the ADA

Transcript File

Transcript (Text file) | Transcript (PDF file)

BlogTalkRadio Archive

Archived Recordings

Ask Your ADA Questions

Call your ADA Center in the ADA National Network at 1-800-949-4232.
Note: Information specialists are available from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday.
All requests for information submitted online or by phone are confidential.